TWCA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE ROSTER

Immediate Past President President Walt Sears

President Lyn Clancy Lower Colorado River Authority Northeast Texas MWD

President-Elect Wayne Owen

Treasurer Mike Booth Booth & Associates

DRAINAGE DISTRICTS

Chair: Allen Sims, Jefferson County Drainage District #7 - 2025 Vice Chair: Craig Kalkomey, LJA Engineering – 2024

GENERAL & ENVIRONMENTAL

Chair: Carolyn Ahrens, Booth/Ahrens - 2024 Vice Chair: Ed Shackelford, San Jacinto River Authority – 2024

GROUNDWATER

Chair: Drew Satterwhite, Canadian River Municipal Water Authority – 2025 Vice Chair: Mike Turco, Harris-Galveston Subsidence District – 2024

INDUSTRIAL

Chair: Ty Embrey, Lloyd Gosselink Rochelle & Townsend, P.C. – 2025 Vice Chair: Liz Fazio Hale, Gulf Coast Authority – 2026

IRRIGATION

Chair: Troy Allen, Delta Lake Irrigation District – 2025 Vice Chair: Glenn Jarvis, Law Offices of Glenn Jarvis – 2024

MUNICIPAL

Chair: Denis Qualls, City of Dallas - 2024 Vice Chair: Heather Cooke, Austin Water – 2025

NAVIGATION & FLOOD CONTROL

Chair: Emily Rogers, Bickerstaff Heath Delgado Acosta – 2025 Vice Chair: Dan Buhman, Tarrant Regional Water District – 2026

RIVER AUTHORITIES

Chair: Kevin Ward, Trinity River Authority – 2025 Vice Chair: Scott Hall, Lower Neches Valley Authority – 2025

UTILITY DISTRICTS

Chair: Darrell Grubbs, Titus Co. Fresh Water Supply District #1 – 2025 Vice Chair: Alia Vinson, Allen Boone Humphries Robinson – 2026

TWCA RISK MANAGEMENT FUND REPRESENTATIVES

*Kathy Turner Jones, Prairielands GCD - 2026 Jonathan Stinson, Guadalupe-Blanco River Authority – 2026