## TWCA Policy Committee As of March 2024

Dan Buhman, Chair

River Authorities

PresidentsDavid CollinsworthWalt SearsJohn Hoffman

Lyn Clancy

Wayne Owen Utilities
Troy Allen Bob Lux

Darrell Grubbs

Drainage

Kim Carroll Standing Committee Chair Members

Don Carona Tom Ray, Federal Affairs

General & Environmental Connie Curtis, Membership & Services
Vacant - Water Laws

Carolyn Ahrens Randy Palachek, Water Quality

Vacant Glenn Clingenpeel, Endangered Species

Matt Phillips and Mike Turco, Legislative
Committee

Groundwater Committee

Dirk Aaron Walt Sears and Lyn Clancy, Surface Water

Bill Dugat Committee

Industrial Presidential Appointees

Paulina Williams

Mark Evans

Mike Booth

Emily Rogers

Jace Houston

Irrigation Tina Petersen
Tom McLemore Sam Vaugh

Kyle Miller

Lauren Kalisek

Doug Caroom

Municipal Ed Shackleford
Alia Vinson

Fred Arce

Bob Brandes

Ekaterina Fitos

**Navigation and Flood Control** 

Emily Rogers Derek Boese