Thank You to Our Conference Sponsors!

For sponsoring the Conference Breakfast

For sponsoring the Thursday Evening Events

For sponsoring the Wednesday Evening Reception

For sponsoring the TWCA/NWRA Luncheon

For sponsoring the Conference Program

For sponsoring the promotional item

For sponsoring the coffee breaks

For sponsoring the Ice Cream Break

For sponsoring the Lanyards

For sponsoring the Name Badges

Daniel B. Stephens & Associates, Inc.
Halff Associates, Inc.
HDR Engineering, Inc.
Lloyd Gosselink Rochelle & Townsend, P.C.
McCall, Parkhurst & Horton L.L.P.
North Harris County Regional Water Authority
North Texas Municipal Water District
Sabine River Authority of Texas
Stantec Consulting Services Inc.
Tarrant Regional Water District
Trinity River Authority of Texas

Alan Plummer Associates, Inc.
NewGen Strategies and Solutions, LLC
Ron Lewis & Associates
San Jacinto River Authority

Allen Boone Humphries Robinson, LLP
Carollo Engineers, Inc.
Gulf Coast Authority
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
Robert J. Brandes Consulting

BGE, Inc.
LRE Water, LLC
NorrisLeal, LLC

Annual Convention

TWCA's 75th Annual Convention is set for March 6-8, 2019 at the Hyatt Regency Lost Pines Resort and Spa in Bastrop, Texas. This year marks TWCA's 75th Anniversary, so we are planning some special events for the convention, including the first release of our new video series on the past, present, and future of TWCA, and a special "dessert reception" with s'mores around the fire after the awards dinner (weather permitting). 
We are also excited to announce the following keynote speakers:

Registration is now open! Early bird registration ends on February 8th. Prices go up $100 and we cannot accept non-emergency cancellations after that date. We are planning additional festivities to commemorate TWCA's 75th Anniversary this year. Don't miss out on the educational, networking, and fun opportunities.


Sponsor the event! Our events could not be successful without our generous sponsors. We have some new opportunities this year to mark our 75th Anniversary. If you don't see a sponsorship option you like, let us know and we can design one for you! 



The room block at the Hyatt Regency Lost Pines Resort and Spa is now open. If you cannot get a room in our block and would like to be added to our waiting list, please fill out our waiting list form.